Johann David Heinichen (1683-1729)



Violin Sonata in D CM123

score and part £4.00

edited, with continuo realisation, from Pisendel’s manuscript.

This is a different version of a flute sonata readily available in a modern edition, and goes down to C sharp in the final movement, with an alternative line for a flute to play. This is not really flute music, however, and has obvious violinistic figuration and bowings.

see the first page of music here


Violin Concerto in D CM140

score £3.00

parts (5) each £1

continuo part in preparation - please ask!


Violin Concerto in D CM140A

violin and piano arrangement

score and part £5.00

Have a look at the first page of the solo part here