Max Reger (1873-1916)


Max Reger

Fugue in C, op 56 CM155

score and parts £5.00

click here for the first page of the score

See our free downloads page

for violin duet and viola duet versions of

Reger’s Five Joke Canons (Fünf Scherzkanons)

from 1895 (free downloads Nos. 3 and 6)

back to our 2016 page